Design. Style. Budget.
Your hotel room 
starting from €69

Classic Twin

Relaxing at a budget price? It’s more than that! Relax in a pleasant living-room atmosphere with free high-speed internet and a flat-screen TV for streaming via smartphone. Box spring beds in separate sleeping area and rain shower guarantee perfect recuperation. Includes a balcony.

Starting from €69

DIWO King

Royal comfort across 45 m(484 sq. ft.). With its dimensions, its exclusive interior and its king-size, box spring bed, this room will be the crowning moment of your day! The room, which is completely digitally connected, features separate sleeping and living areas plus a bathroom with integrated rain-shower head, meeting even the highest demands.

Starting from €76

Deluxe Rooftop

Begin the day with a breathtaking sunrise? Enjoy an evening cocktail in your own private sky bar? Welcome to the Deluxe Rooftop! 30 m2 (322 sq. ft.) Rooftop terrace plus DIWOTEL comfort @ its best: flat-screen TV and streaming option, sound system, coffee machine, digital concierge and lots more. Simply heavenly!

Starting from €96

Micro Apartment

Hotel? Call me home! Across 45 m2 (484 sq. ft.), here you will find everything for your extended stay: fully equipped kitchenette, open living area with upholstered furniture, wardrobe with premium dimensions for all of your favourite items. And lots of services, which make living in the DIWOTEL even nicer. Come move in!

Starting from €96

Executive Apartment

The perfect location for families or for use as a mobile office for several people. Two bathrooms, living and sleeping area plus a fully equipped kitchenette ensure great comfort on 75 m2 (800 sq. ft.). Plus, 43-inch screens for watching movies, your favourite television series, or hosting the next video conference.

Starting from €116


Lifestyle. Hotel. Hello.

Here, not far from one of continental Europe’s busiest airports, you’ll hear the beat of a new era. Independent, inquisitive, ready for adventure. DIWOTEL | Frankfurt Airport Dreieich is the good feeling of being at the right place. To take it all in, to see everything, to experience everything. Speed, change, style and trend.

At DIWOTEL | Frankfurt Airport Dreieich, design, interiors, and being digital are not an end in themselves. Instead, they create added value for our guests. Open spaces welcome you with open arms and will entice you to try new things. Inspire and connect, both online and offline: in the lobby with bar, barista and living room seating group, while enjoying high-speed internet access or on the screens in our room’s living and sleeping areas.

DIWOTEL |
Frankfurt Airport Dreieich

Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
63303 Dreieich
Germany

info[at]​diwotel.com
www.diwotel.com

Airport Frankfurt: 12 km
Commerzbank Arena: 10 km
Frankfurt Messe (Trade Fair): 13 km
Römer (Frankfurt city hall): 12 km
Frankfurt city centre: 15 km
Main railway station: 12 km

Your contact

Stefan Ley
Managing Partner
+49 160 666 66 55
einkauf[at]​diwotel.com

Danilo Moretto
Managing Partner
+49 152 21 99 28 41
sales[at]​diwotel.com

 


Our service

Digital & personal

We want you to feel at home here. And that should happen even before you step into our lobby: Booking your room online at DIWOTEL is just as easy as contacting us by phone or via messenger. Prior to your arrival, we’d love to give you tips about what you can expect to find in and around town, or check the best connections to and from the airport. After checking in, our employees at the reception desk and the digital concierge are available for you around the clock.

Comprehensive. Good. Provided for.

Good food, clean laundry, a quick workout or a hire car for tomorrow morning? Please speak with us! Enjoy your stay – we will ensure that you have everything to make it as pleasant as possible. Our network of local service providers makes (almost) every wish a reality. For example, we collaborate with a fitness studio as well as with specialists that offer laundry, beauty or massage services. We will be more than happy to provide you with further information!

Business, Leisure, Family

We are the perfect location for everyone that is looking for an individual hotel experience at a reasonable price. With special offers and services both for business customers and for travel groups, families or travellers. Working spaces and shuttle services, lunch packages and bus parking, the Kids Club and extra sleep sofas or Wi-Fi, excellent connection to public transportation as well as budget options: that’s just a selection of our services. Even local groups and companies are able to host their events at our hotel.


Private events & exclusive functions

The perfect rooms and areas for holding your parties, events and corporate functions: To DIWOTEL | Frankfurt Airport Dreieich offers the perfect location for every occasion. If desired, we will organise your entire event – individually, flexibly and uniquely.

On the DIWO Rooftop, your open-air event knows no bounds – from summer beach club to wintertime barbecue, anything is possible. The HUB is a spacious indoor area and absolutely perfect for watching live sports events, holding the next customer presentation, or celebrating an exhilarating party with DJ. The outdoor areal DIWO Eden with picnic area invites you to enjoy afternoon coffee and tea, a summertime brunch, or other open-air events.

Learn more!

The idea behind DIWOTEL

DIWOTEL is an independent hotel brand that mainly represents one thing: the individual hotel experience. As a guest, your story, your impressions, experiences and expectations make you truly unique – we will do everything we can to ensure that your stay is an unforgettable one, too.

Therefore, we focus on quality and aesthetics in the furnishing of our open spaces, rooms and suites. We rely on the passion and experience of our employees. We rely on both quick and digital solutions during the booking process as well as for services that truly help you.

What do we want? To create an innovative, individual and new kind of hotel product. And, of course, guests that feel at home. Please let us know if we have met your expectations. Welcome! 

FOOD AND FINEST DRINKS

Our culinary offer is comprehensive and flexible. Enjoy your cappuccino or Flat White, freshly prepared by our Barista. Alternatively, you can savour delicious drinks at our 24/7 bar and converse with other guests. As an in-between meal, we serve freshly prepared international snacks or, on a regular basis, we invite our guests to enjoy a delicious barbecue in our garden. We also cooperate with local Food Heroes who will delight you with their mobile catering services. If all else fails, you can always visit our kiosk, which is open around-the-clock.

Design. Style. Budget.
Ihr Hotelzimmer 
schon ab 69.00 EUR 

Classic Twin

Relaxen zum Budget-Tarif? Mehr als das! Sie entspannen in angenehmer Wohnzimmer-Atmosphäre mit gratis Highspeed-Internet und Flatscreen fürs Streaming via Smartphone. Boxspringbetten im separaten Schlafbereich und Regendusche garantieren perfekte Regeneration. Auch mit Balkon.

ab 69€

DIWO King

Royaler Komfort auf 45 m2: DIWO King. Mit seinen Raummaßen, dem exklusiven Interior und Kingsize-Boxspringbett der krönende Abschluss Ihres Tages! Die multimediale Rundum-Ausstattung, separate Schlaf- und Wohnbereiche plus Badezimmer mit Regendusche genügen höchsten Komfortansprüchen.

ab 76€

Deluxe Rooftop

Den Tag mit dem Sonnenaufgang starten? Abends ein Cocktail in Ihrer ganz privaten Skybar? Willkommen im Deluxe Rooftop! 30 m2 Dachterrasse plus DIWOTEL-Komfort @ its best: Flatscreens mit TV- und Streaming-Option, Sound-System, Kaffeemaschine, digitaler Concierge und vieles mehr. Einfach himmlisch!

ab 96€

Micro Apartment

Hotel? Call me home! Auf 45 m2 finden Sie hier alles für Ihren Longstay: voll ausgestatte Küchenzeile, offener Wohnbereich mit Polstermöbeln, Kleiderschrank mit Premium-Maßen für wirklich all Ihre Lieblingsstücke. Und Services, die Ihnen das Wohnen im DIWOTEL noch schöner machen. Ziehen Sie ein!

ab 96€

Executive Apartment

Der perfekte Ort für Familien oder das mobile Office für mehrere Personen. Je zwei Badezimmer, Wohn- und Schlafbereiche plus voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile garantieren Komfort auf 75 m2. Dazu 43-Zoll-Screens für Filme, Serien oder die nächste Video-Konferenz.

ab 116€


Lifestyle. Hotel. Hello.

Hier, in unmittelbarer Nähe zum größten Airport im Herzen Europas, schlägt der Beat der neuen Zeit. Unabhängig, neugierig, abenteuerlustig. DIWOTEL | Frankfurt Airport Dreieich ist das gute Gefühl, am richtigen Ort zu sein. Alles mitzunehmen, zu sehen, zu erleben. Schnelligkeit, Wandel, Style und Trend.

Im DIWOTEL | Frankfurt Airport Dreieich sind Design, Interior und Digitalität kein Selbstzweck. Sondern schaffen Mehrwert für unsere Gäste. Open Spaces heißen Sie willkommen, machen Lust auf Neues. Inspirieren und verbinden, online wie offline: In der Lobby mit Bar, Barista und Wohnzimmer-Sitzecken, im Highspeed-Internet oder auf den Screens in den Wohn- und Schlafbereichen unserer Zimmer.

DIWOTEL |
Frankfurt Airport Dreieich

Robert-Bosch-Str. 5
63303 Dreieich
Germany

info[at]diwotel.com
www.diwotel.com

Airport Frankfurt: 12 km
Commerzbank-Arena: 10 km
Messe Frankfurt: 13 km
Römer: 12 km
Frankfurt Innenstadt: 15 km
Hauptbahnhof: 12 km

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Ley
Gesellschafter | Managing Partner
+49 160 666 66 55
einkauf[at]​diwotel.com

Danilo Moretto
Gesellschafter | Managing Partner
+49 152 21 99 28 41
sales[at]​diwotel.com


Unser Service

Digital & persönlich

Wir wollen, dass Sie sich bei uns willkommen fühlen. Und das, bevor Sie den Fuß in unsere Lobby setzen: Die digitale Buchung Ihres Zimmers im DIWOTEL ist ebenso unkompliziert wie die Kontaktaufnahme per Telefon oder Messenger. Gerne geben wir Ihnen schon vor Ihrer Anreise Tipps, was Sie in der Umgebung erleben können, oder checken die beste Verbindung zum oder vom Airport. Nach Check-In stehen unser Team von der Rezeption und der digitale Concierge auf Ihrem Zimmer 24/7 für Sie bereit.

Rundum. Gut. Versorgt.

Gutes Essen, saubere Wäsche, das schnelle Workout zwischendurch oder einen Leihwagen für morgen früh? Sprechen Sie uns an! Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt  – wir kümmern uns um alles, was dafür notwendig ist. Unser Netzwerk aus lokalen Dienstleistern macht (fast) alles möglich: Zum Beispiel arbeiten wir mit einem Fitnessstudio und Spezialisten für Wäsche, Beauty oder Massagen zusammen. Gerne informieren wir Sie ausführlich!

Business, Leisure, Family

Wir sind der perfekte Ort für alle, die das individuelle Hotel-Erlebnis zum fairen Preis suchen. Mit speziellen Angeboten und Leistungen sowohl für Business-Kunden als auch für Reisegruppen, Familien oder Traveller. Working Spaces und Shuttle-Dienste, Lunchpakete und Busparkplätze, den Kids-Club und extra Schlafsofas oder WLAN, gute ÖPNV-Anbindung und Budget-Optionen: nur eine Auswahl unserer Services. Auch lokale Gruppen und Gesellschaften finden bei uns Platz für ihre Events.


Private Events & exklusive Veranstaltungen

Die perfekten Räume und Flächen für Feiern, Events und Firmenveranstaltungen: Das DIWOTEL Frankfurt Airport | Dreieich bietet für jeden Anlass die perfekte Location. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir Ihr komplettes Event – individuell, flexibel und einzigartig.

Auf dem DIWO Rooftop steigen Happenings an der frischen Luft – vom Summer Beachclub bis zum Wintergrillen ist alles möglich. Das HUB ist unser großzügiger Indoor-Bereich und absolut perfekt für die Übertragung von Sportevents, die nächste Kundenpräsentation oder eine rauschende Party mit DJ-Konzept. Das Outdoor-Areal DIWO Garden mit Picknick-Area lädt Sie ein zur gemeinsamen Kaffeetafel, zum Sommer-Brunch oder zu anderen Events unter freiem Himmel.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Die Idee hinter DIWOTEL

DIWOTEL ist eine neue unabhängige Hotel-Marke, die vor allem für eins steht: das individuelle Hotel-Erlebnis. Als Gast sind Sie mit Ihrer Geschichte, Ihren Eindrücken, Erfahrungen und Erwartungen einzigartig – wir tun alles dafür, dass auch Ihr Aufenthalt einzigartig wird.

Dafür setzen wir auf Qualität und Ästhetik bei der Ausstattung unserer Open Spaces, Zimmer und Suiten. Auf Leidenschaft und Erfahrung bei unseren Mitarbeitern. Auf schnelle und digitale Lösungen beim Booking und auf Serviceleistungen, die Ihnen wirklich weiterhelfen.

Was wir wollen? Ein innovatives, individuelles, frisches Hotel-Produkt. Und Gäste, die sich bei uns zu Hause fühlen. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn uns das gelungen ist. Herzlich willkommen! 

FOOD UND FEINSTE GETRÄNKE

Unser gastronomisches Angebot ist umfassend und flexibel. Genießen Sie Ihren Cappuccino oder Flat White, frisch zubereitet vom Barista. Oder kommen Sie bei einem Drink an unserer 24/7-Bar mit anderen Gästen ins Gespräch. Für den kleinen Hunger servieren wir frische Snacks der internationalen Küche oder laden ein zum regelmäßigen BBQ im Gartenbereich unseres Hauses. Zudem kooperieren wir mit local Food Heros, die Sie mit Ihrem mobilen Catering beglücken. Und wenn alle Stricke reißen, bleibt noch der Rund-um-die-Uhr-Kiosk.

Immer informiert

Sie interessieren sich für die Hotel-Marke DIWOTEL, möchten keine Neuigkeiten oder exklusive Angebote verpassen? Dann ist unser Newsletter genau das Richtige für Sie: Er informiert regelmäßig, aktuell und kompakt über alles Neue rund um DIWOTEL. Natürlich auch über anstehende Eröffnungen neuer Standorte – etwa in Frankfurt Airport | Dreieich und Frankfurt Airport | Rüsselsheim.

Newsletter bestellen!